Lehman Center for Transportation Research at Florida International University

Current Transportation Students

Junias Aldajuste M.S.Junias Aldajuste
M.S. Student
jalda001@fiu.edu
   
Melissa Ackert M.S.Melissa Ackert
M.S. Student
macke001@fiu.edu
   
Hamidreza Asgari Ph.D.Hamidreza Asgari
Ph.D. Student
hasga001@fiu.edu
   
Daniel Benitez M.S.Daniel Benitez
M.S. Student
dbeni019@fiu.edu
   
Mayumi Bravo M.S.Mayumi Bravo
M.S. Student
mbrav006@fiu.edu
   
Eileen Cabrera M.S.Eileen Cabrera
M.S. Student
ecabr001@fiu.edu
   
Xuanwu Chen Ph.D.Xuanwu Chen
Ph.D. Student
xchen015@fiu.edu
   
Adrian Dabkowski M.S.Adrian Dabkowski
M.S. Student
adabk001@fiu.edu
   
Ali Darroudi Ph.D.Ali Darroudi
Ph.D. Student
adarr001@fiu.edu
   
Yamilet Diaz M.S.Yamilet Diaz
M.S. Student
(305) 979-2555
ytero002@fiu.edu
   
Tewari Edmonson M.S.Tewari Edmonson
M.S. Student
tedmo001@fiu.edu
   
Ayman Elbermawy Ph.D.Ayman Elbermawy
Ph.D. Student
ayman@miamidade.gov
   
Somaye Fakharian Ph.D.Somaye Fakharian
Ph.D. Student
sfakh002@fiu.edu
   
Homa Fartash Ph.D.Homa Fartash
Ph.D. Student
(786) 709-2789
hfart001@fiu.edu
   
Maria Guevara-Garcia M.S.Maria Guevara-Garcia
M.S. Student
mguev007@fiu.edu
   
Jian Guo Li Ph.D.Jian Guo Li
Ph.D. Student
(305) 336-0888
jli002@fiu.edu
   
Junior Henry M.S.Junior Henry
M.S. Student
jhenr006@fiu.edu
   
Sakoat Hossan Ph.D.Sakoat Hossan
Ph.D. Student
mhoss009@fiu.edu
   
Fengjiang Hu M.S.Fengjiang Hu
M.S. Student
fhu003@fiu.edu
   
Pei Hu M.S.Pei Hu
M.S. Student
phu002@fiu.edu
   
Shahadat Iqbal Ph.D.Shahadat Iqbal
Ph.D. Student
miqba005@fiu.edu
   
Jessy Jean M.S.Jessy Jean
M.S. Student
jjean030@fiu.edu
   
Jianmin Jia Ph.D.Jianmin Jia
Ph.D. Student
jjia004@fiu.edu
   
Samaneh Khazraeian Ph.D.Samaneh Khazraeian
Ph.D. Student
skhaz001@fiu.edu
   
Aidin Massahi Ph.D.Aidin Massahi
Ph.D. Student
amass025@fiu.edu
   
Mohammad Lavasani Ph.D.Mohammad Lavasani
Ph.D. Student
786-709-2789
ssada006@fiu.edu
   
Yajaira Moleiro M.S.Yajaira Moleiro
M.S. Student
ymole001@fiu.edu
   
Elizabeth Muir M.S.Elizabeth Muir
M.S. Student
emuir003@fiu.edu
   
Juliana Ortiz M.S.Juliana Ortiz
M.S. Student
jorti010@fiu.edu
   
Trang Phan M.S.Trang Phan
M.S. Student
tphan002@fiu.edu
   
Anita Pourji M.S.Anita Pourji
M.S. Student
(786) 340-3873
apour004@fiu.edu
   
Revanth Redla M.S.Revanth Redla
M.S. Student
rredl001@fiu.edu
   
Ernal Rose M.S.Ernal Rose
M.S. Student
erose005@fiu.edu
   
Eazaz Sadeghvaziri Ph.D.Eazaz Sadeghvaziri
Ph.D. Student
305-305-1598
esade003@fiu.edu
   
DiDibakar Saha Ph.D.Dibakar Saha
Ph.D. Student
dsaha003@fiu.edu
   
Shaghayegh Shabanian Ph.D.Shaghayegh Shabanian
Ph.D. Student
(305) 794-0031
sshab001@fiu.edu
   
Kollol Shams Ph.D.Kollol Shams
Ph.D. Student
ksham004@fiu.edu
   
Artem Strunnikov B.S./M.S.Artem Strunnikov
B.S./M.S. Student
astru002@fiu.edu
   
Li Tang Ph.D.Li Tang
Ph.D. Student
(305) 632-4272
ltang001@fiu.edu
   
Leticia Xavier M.S.Leticia Xavier
M.S. Student
lxavi001@fiu.edu
   
Nishat Zaman M.S.Nishat Zaman
M.S. Student
nzama001@fiu.edu
   
Zhaohan Zhang M.S.Zhaohan Zhang
M.S. Student
zzhan033@fiu.edu